The Hot Wife, the Shemale and the Wardrobe: Book 1

£9.9
FREE Shipping

The Hot Wife, the Shemale and the Wardrobe: Book 1

The Hot Wife, the Shemale and the Wardrobe: Book 1

RRP: £99
Price: £9.9
£9.9 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods

Description

From New York Times bestselling author Mia Sheridan comes an emotional, slow burn romance about a woman desperate to hide and the man who sees through her walls, perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and. Determined to take her hot wife adventure to the next level, she once again ventures into the steamy interior.

I could see her lacy, black bra peeking out from underneath, trying it's best to contain her large, round breasts. Victoria can’t resist playing with herself in her executive office as she arranges a meeting with a renowned adult movie director to discuss a project with herself and her wealthy, handsome husband. Slowly, seductively the shemale stroked her hands up and down her smooth, curved sides, stopping just short of the sensual curvature of her large, firm breasts that bulged out either side of the inadequate triangles of cloth that stretched taut across her stiffening n*****s. a true escape within the pages of a book, filled with adventure, rekindled romance and second chances' Jodi Picoult, No. These shemale sex hot are molded into shape by the finest craftsmen and every intricate detail is inspected thoroughly.This story contains scenes of: femdom, spanking, sex with a shemale, handjob, anal fingering, anal sex, blowjob, cum eating and orgasm denial.

He did figure, though, that Brooke’s newly discovered sexuality was something she hadn’t quite gotten used to yet – like a learner driver given a performance sports car to drive - and he hoped to dear heaven that she would settle down sometime soon, otherwise the remainder of the summer was going to be unbearable for him and his poor, tormented c**k.She made an exaggerated show of bending over in front of Jason to reach beneath the armchair, her round, peachy ass raised high in the air and adorned by nothing more than a thin piece of colored string and a miniscule triangle of cloth that only just about covered her hairless c**k and balls. Trisha’s live-in BBC lover has invited a dozen of his hottest guy friends over to party in the oversized hot tub. A lifelong advocator of all things hedonistic, Jennifer once toured England as a burlesque striptease artiste under the name Peachy Derriere, and founded a highly sucessful business that makes exclusive clientele's fantasies come true.



  • Fruugo ID: 258392218-563234582
  • EAN: 764486781913
  • Sold by: Fruugo

Delivery & Returns

Fruugo

Address: UK
All products: Visit Fruugo Shop