Mr. Men My Complete Collection Box Set

FREE Shipping

Mr. Men My Complete Collection Box Set

Mr. Men My Complete Collection Box Set

RRP: £191.52
Price: £95.76
£95.76 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods


Little Miss Sunshinefrom the book by the same name is every bit the ray of sunshine that we all need. of our deliveries are made by Royal Mail as we think they give the best service and cover all areas of the UK. This wonderful set includes all 48 Mr Men stories, making it the perfect way to keep little ones entertained for hours on end. I grew up with them and they're the perfect stories for any time of the day as they are quick and easy to read (despite some of the language being quite old-fashioned). This set also includes some fan favourites including Mr Tickle, Mr Bump, Mr Happy and many more fun stories.

Mr Skinny feels so different from everything and everybody in Fatland, and all poor Mr Skinny wants is a belly. The books were an instant hit and Roger went on to create many more Mr Men and Little Miss characters. For further information about your statutory rights, contact your local authority Trading Standards department or consumer advice centre (for example the Citizen's Advice Bureau if you are in the UK).We use Google Analytics to see what pages are most visited, and where in the world visitors are visiting from.

So when Mr Tickle and his long arms were tickling too much, Mr Happy asked Little Miss Magic to help.For all ebook purchases, you will be prompted to create an account or login with your existing HarperCollins username and password. Registered address: Unit 31, Vulcan House Business Centre, Vulcan Road, Leicester, LE5 3EF, United kingdom.

Little Miss Helpful was one of those people who loved to help other people, but who ended up helping nobody. The lasting appeal of these classic books will ensure this collection takes pride of place on any child’s bookshelf.A complete box set all put together in a lovely big colour box that looks the part in the kids bookcase. But when Mrs Crumb and Mr Bacon have had enough of Mr Noisy's noisiness, Mrs Crumb comes up with plan to teach Mr Noisy how to be quiet. You can change your choices at any time by visiting Cookie preferences, as described in the Cookie notice. Little Miss 36 Books My Complete Collection Box Set By Roger Hargreaves - for children aged 5-7 years of age.

But when Mr Jelly has been scared too much, he and Mr Noisy decided to teach Little Miss Scary a lesson. Mr Happy decides to try and help his invisible new friend, and rid him of his misery - but is this possible?Applicability of cancellation rights: Legal rights of cancellation under the Distance Selling Regulations available for UK or EU consumers do not apply to certain products and services.

  • Fruugo ID: 258392218-563234582
  • EAN: 764486781913
  • Sold by: Fruugo

Delivery & Returns


Address: UK
All products: Visit Fruugo Shop